Sales and Marketing

    Please use the contact facilities available on the website - or simply contact us by telephone, fax or e-mail: marketing@herkula.com

    Marketing

    Norbert Salm

    Chief Marketing Officer

    Tel. +49 (0)2154 95 41 914

    e-mail: n.salm@herkula.com

     

     Ricardo Ilges

    Senior Marketing Manager

    Tel. +49 (0)2154 95 41 916

    e-mail: r.ilges@herkula.com

     

    Jonas Malige

    Marketing Manager

    Tel. +49 (0)2154 95 41 912

    e-mail: j.malige@herkula.com

     

    Head of Sales

    Claus Berkenbrink

    Sales manager

    Tel. +49 (0)2154 95 41 915

    e-mail: c.berkenbrink@herkula.com

    Sales office St. Vith:

    Sabrina Kockelmann

    Tel.: +32 (0)80 28 04 68

    Fax: +32 (0)80 22 87 65

    e-mail: salesb@herkula.com

     

    Diane Ninane

    Tel.: +32 (0)80 28 04 77

    Fax: +32 (0)80 22 87 65

    e-mail: salesb@herkula.com


    Franςoise Vandensavel

    Tel.: +32 (0)80 44 06 76

    Fax: +32 (0)80 22 87 65

    e-mail: salesb@herkula.com


    Postal address:

    FARBWERKE HERKULA SA/AG

    Friedensstraße 21

    B - 4780 Sankt Vith

    VAT ID-number: BE 411 563 377

    Product search

    Select a product here

    Cable industryPlastic printing

    Newsletter Inscription